Board of Directors

Gary G. Yesavage

Mr. Yesavage was named Interim CEO of Team in September, 2017. Gary G. Yesavage joined the Team, Inc. Board of Directors in January 2017 following a more than 40-year career at Chevron Corporation. From 2009 until his retirement in June 2016, Mr. Yesavage served as the President of Manufacturing for Chevron Corporation’s Downstream and Chemicals Operations. From 1999 to 2009, Mr. Yesavage served as the General Manager for Chevron’s Refinery in El Segundo, California. Prior to that, he held various other positions within Chevron. Mr. Yesavage previously served as a Director of the Chevron Philips Chemical Company. He serves as a member of the Executive Advisory Council for RLG International. Mr. Yesavage received a Bachelor of Science degree in Chemical Engineering from Newark (New Jersey) College of Engineering. 


Member of the Compensation Committee
Louis A. Waters

Mr. Waters manages Waters Group, a private equity company specializing in technology and industrial companies. He was the Founding Chairman of Browning-Ferris Industries, Inc. (NYSE) and served from its inception in 1969 until his retirement in March 1997. Mr. Waters was also a Founding Chairman of Tyler Technologies, Inc. (NYSE) serving from September 1997 until he retired in March 2002. Mr. Waters serves as the Chairman of Team’s Board and is Chairman of the Board’s Governance Committee. 

Chair of the Nominating and Governance Committee
Sylvia J. Kerrigan

Ms. Kerrigan served as the Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary of Marathon Oil Corporation until her retirement in May 2017. Ms. Kerrigan also served as Marathon’s Chief Public Policy Officer and Chief Compliance Officer. Prior to her appointment as Executive Vice President, Ms. Kerrigan served as Marathon Oil Corporation’s Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary since 2009. Ms. Kerrigan serves on Team’s Audit and Corporate Governance Committees.

Member of the Audit Committee
Member of the Nominating and Governance Committee
Emmett J. Lescroart

Mr. Lescroart is a Managing Director of EJL Capital, LLC, a private investment banking firm, and has been in this position since 2001. For twenty years prior to 1996, he was employed with the Cooperheat Company in positions of increasing responsibility and authority, becoming CEO in 1983 and remaining in that position until resigning in 1996 to pursue his personal investments business. Mr. Lescroart is Chairman of Team’s Compensation Committee. 

Chair of the Compensation Committee
Michael A. Lucas

Mr. Lucas served as the President and Chief Executive Officer of Powell Industries (NYSE) from August 2012 until December 2015. Prior to becoming CEO of Powell Industries, Mr. Lucas spent fourteen years with Emerson Electric Company, most recently as the President of Emerson Network Power, Energy Systems. Mr. Lucas serves on the Audit and Compensation Committees.

Chair of the Audit Committee
Member of the Compensation Committee
Jeffery G. Davis

Mr. Davis served as Chief Executive Officer of the Brock Group, a leading provider of industrial specialty services, from 2008 through 2015 after a thirty plus year career with Brock in various management positions. Mr. Davis served as interim President and Chief Executive Officer of Furmanite from November 2015 through the date of Team’s acquisition of Furmanite in February 2016. Mr. Davis serves on the Compensation Committee.

Member of the Audit Committee
Member of the Compensation Committee

Quick Links

Search Job Postings + Find an Event + Customer Surveys + Employee Training